MMOC Registers

The Registers are run by Club members with an interest in a particular type of Morris Minor. They are self financing and vetted by the Committee.

 

Register Contact Name Email
Series MM Mike Perry mike.perry@mmoc.org.uk
Series II Saloons & Convertibles Alan Pearse series2register@gmail.com
Series II Saloons & Convertibles Stephen Gordon minor.mania@hotmail.co.uk
Series II LCV Position Vacant  
Series II Travellers Phillip Traves series2travellers@mmoc.org.uk
Minor Million Phillip Smith minormillion@mac.com
Ex-Police Minor Register Simon & Angela Mitchell expolice@mmoc.org.uk
Ex-Government Fleet Minor Register Gerry Cambridge gerry.cambridge@mmoc.org.uk
Custom & Modified Minor Register Andrew Chaplin andrew_chaplin@hotmail.com
Dual Personality 1098 Register Neil Axtell dualpersonality@mmoc.org.uk
Young Members Register Andy Wilson mmocym@gmail.com
Young Members Register Matt Tomkins matt.tomkins40@gmail.com