Discuss anything Morris Minor related.
Forum rules
By using this site, you agree to our rules. Please see: Terms of Use
dani
MMOC Member: No

Retro Redesign of Morris Minor

Post by dani »

Hi there everyone,
I am a university student doing my final year project on Morris Minor 1000, i am planning to redesign the MM1000 into a new retro design for my project. I was wondering if anyone would acutaly support me on this and answer my questionnaires? It would be really supportive if you guys from the fourm could email me regarding this...email add : daniraj@hotmail.co.uk

thank you, hope to hear your views,
dani
d_harris
Minor Legend

Re: Retro Redesign of Morris Minor

Post by d_harris »

Hi Dani

I'd be interested to see what you manage to produce 8)

Alex'n'Ane
Minor Legend

Post by Alex'n'Ane »

If you search past through previous treads there have been a few quick sketches, may be worth looking to make sure yours isnt already taken, and possibly ideas. Put the questionnaires on here, people will be more likely to fill them in.
___Anne___

Matt Tomkins
Minor Addict
Location: Aston Clinton, Aylesbury, Bucks or Oxford during term time

Post by Matt Tomkins »

I'd be happy to fill one in. No prob.
Be v interested to see the design!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/46862234@N ... 671969048/
http://www.facebook.com/matttomkins

Misty, Morris Minor 2-door, 1970,
fully restored with the help of various of the young members to whom i am forever grateful. http://www.mmoc.org.uk/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=43571
Also Mavis, 1960 Factory Tourer, and a '69 Traveller project: http://www.mmoc.org.uk/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=53487

Join the young owners at: https://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/gr ... [sig]11392[/sig]
SGTBILKO
Minor Fan

Post by SGTBILKO »

Should be quite a challenge, look what a mess VW made of the new Beetle and Fiat of the 500!
Will answer any questions.
stanley0070
Minor Fan
MMOC Member: Yes

Post by stanley0070 »

Hi Dani,

I'd be happy to fill one in...