MMOC Registers

The Registers are run by Club members with an interest in a particular type of Morris Minor. They are self financing and vetted by the Committee.

 

Register Address Contact Name Contact Details
Series MM 10 Bythorn Close, Lower Earley, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 3BH Mike Perry seriesmm.mmoc.org.uk
mike.perry@mmoc.org.uk
01183 484549
Series II Saloons & Convertibles Brompton Lodge, Highlight Lane, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, CF62 8AA Alan Pearse www.series2.mmoc.org.uk
series2register@gmail.com
01446 738915
Series II Saloons & Convertibles 42 Norwood Avenue, Belfast, BT4 2EF Stephen Gordon minor.mania@hotmail.co.uk
07964 081835
Series II LCV N/A Position Vacant N/A
Series II Travellers 34 Reforne, Portland, Dorset, DT5 2AL Phillip Traves series2travellers@mmoc.org.uk
phillip.traves@btinternet.com
01305 860648  /  07900 325194
Minor Million Perford, Conksbury Avenue, Youlgrave, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1WQ Phillip Smith www.minormillion.co.uk
minormillion@mac.com
01629 630018  /  07790 940909
Ex-Police Minor Register 36 Townsend Road, Tiptree, Essex, CO5 0ND Simon & Angela Mitchell expolice@mmoc.org.uk
01621 817358
Or via the Derby Office:
The Ex-Police Minor Register,
PO Box 1098, Derby, DE23 8ZX
Ex-Government Fleet Minor Register 43 Bramall Avenue, Harwood, Bolton, BL2 4ES Gerry Cambridge www.govminors.mmoc.org.uk
gerry.cambridge@mmoc.org.uk
gdcambridge@yahoo.co.uk
Custom & Modified Minor Register 28 Southmead Road, Aldershot, Hants, GU11 3HG Andrew Chaplin andrew_chaplin@hotmail.com
01252 660597  /  07968 000516
Dual Personality 1098 Register 67 Northcroft, Woodburn Green, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP10 0BU Neil Axtell dualpersonality@mmoc.org.uk
Evenings / Weekends
01628 530730  /  07904 101568
Young Members Register 2A Northwestern Avenue, Northampton, NN2 8HJ Andy Wilson mmocym@gmail.com
andywilson141@msn.com
07901 920290
Young Members Register N/A Matt Tomkins matt.tomkins40@gmail.com
Late Traveller Register N/A Penny Turner 01939 233369